People

Core Team Members include: Art Wetzel, PI Architecture; Demian Nave, Systems Programmer for Mesh Construction; and Stuart Pomerantz, Systems Programmer for VB Implementation

Please contact us at pscvb@psc.edu

Team Members

Art Wetzel, Senior Computer Scientist and PI
awetzel@psc.edu

Stuart Pomerantz, Research Systems Programmer
smp@psc.edu

Démian Nave, Research Systems Programmer
dnave@psc.edu

Silvester Czanner, Research Systems Programmer
czanner@psc.edu

Anjana Kar, Computer Systems Administrator
kar@psc.edu

Matt Mathis
mathis@psc.edu

Jason Sommerfield
jasons@psc.edu

Andrea Knight, Technical Writer
aknight@psc.edu

For more information visit the PSC Biomedical Initiative Members page at http://www.psc.edu/biomed/group/memebers.html

 

The Volume Browser team would like to thank:

  • Elizabeth Barrows
  • Will Ford
  • Chris Kapien
  • Mary Popek
  • Natham Stume

NRBSC Gateways

Microphysiology Gateway image.

Volumetric Data and Viz Gateway Analysis.

Quantum Mechanics/Molecular Mechanics Simulation Gateway.

NRBSC projects are made possible by these sponsors:

NIH logo. Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center logo. NCRR logo.